Get Started Today

My Team

Alex 'Fitz' Fitzgerald

Chief Executive Officer

4002 Beltline Rd
Suite 150
Addison, TX

Phone 1: (972) 386-5776
Fax: (972) 386-8792
Email: fitz@fitzgroup.org

Heather Fitzgerald

Chief Operations Officer

Phone 1: (972) 386-5776

Joanne Patek

Office Administrator


,

Phone 1:
Phone 2:
Fax:
Email: joanne@fitzgroup.org

Stephanie Burnett

Administrative Assistant


,

Phone 1:
Phone 2:
Fax:
Email: stephanie@fitzgroup.org

Jason Bruno

Special Projects Manager

Email: bruno@fitzgroup.org

Melissa Bruno

Lead Generation Director


,

Phone 1:
Phone 2:
Fax:
Email: melissa@fitzgroup.org

Vern Guyer

Senior New Agent Mentor

Email: vern@fitzgroup.org

Leslie Carden

Office Administrator

Email: leslie@fitzgroup.org

Michelle Dunn

Pending Business Administrator

Fax: (972) 692-5213
Email: pending@fitzgroup.org

© 2018 - National Agents Alliance. All rights reserved